Erster Vorsitzender

Thomas Hattermann, Tel. Nr. 05232-929864, Email: t.hattermann@ttv-lage.de

Stv. Vorsitzender

Kai Scharnowski, Tel. Nr. 05232-6998699, Email: k.scharnowski@ttv-lage.de

Geschäftsführer

Jan Wulfkuhle, Tel. Nr. 0157-80367791, Email: janwulfkuhle@web.de

Kassenwart

Gabriele Weber, Tel. Nr. 0170-2727922, Email: weber.detmold@t-online.de

Jugendwart

Frank Huneke, Tel. Nr. 0160-94768347, Email: frank.huneke@t-online.de

Sportwart (Damen)

Suzana Knezevic, Tel. Nr. 0176-20207404, Email: suzanaknezevic@web.de

Sportwart (Herren)

René Masur, Tel. Nr. 0151-40559834, Email: renemasur@web.de

Pressewart

Jonas Huneke, Tel. Nr. 0174-9465632, Email: j.huneke.ttvlage@gmail.de