Erster Vorsitzender

Thomas Hattermann, Tel. Nr. 05232-929864, Email: t.hattermann@ttv-lage.de

Stv. Vorsitzender

Kai Scharnowski, Tel. Nr. 05232-6998699, Email: k.scharnowski@ttv-lage.de

Geschäftsführer

Dirk Weber, Tel. Nr. 05232-696208, Email: d.weber@ttv-lage.de

Sportwart (Damen)

Suzana Knezevic, Tel. Nr. 05221-7639500, s.knezevic@ttv-lage.de

Sportwart (Herren)

René Masur, Tel. Nr. 05221-7639500, Email: r.masur@ttv-lage.de

Jugendwart

Frank Huneke, Tel. Nr. 05222-921787, Email: frank.huneke@t-online.de

Pressewart

Jonas Huneke, Tel. Nr. 0174-9465632, Email: j.huneke.ttvlage@gmail.de